Introducing your HRBPs and managers:

Our team’s purpose is to attract, recruit, retain and develop people who can fulfil the Trust’s vision and legacy.  By creating a great place to work in all that we do, we aim to help people be the best they can be, for our residents, customers and beneficiaries, for one another and for themselves.

Clare Gorvett: HRBP for The Chocolate Quarter, Sandford Station and all Domiciliary Care.

07970 912534

clare.gorvett@stmonicatrust.org.uk                                                                                                                           

Wendy O’Brien: HRBP for Cote Lane (excluding Head Office)

07779 431549                                           

wendy.obrien@stmonicatrust.org.uk

Carol Waller: HRBP for Westbury Fields and Head Office         

07531 091113                                             

carol.waller@stmonicatrust.org.uk

Paul Baxter: HR Manager, Monica Wills House                                 

07970 912303                                                 

paul.baxter@stmonicatrust.org.uk

Naomi Stone: Colleague Engagement Manager (reward, engagement, well-being)

07794 574671
naomi.stone@stmonicatrust.org.uk

Nick French: Recruitment Manager

0119 949 4506
nick.french@stmonicatrust.org.uk

Joanna Arkison: Training and Development Manager

0117 949 4503
joanna.arkison@stmonicatrust.org.uk

Julie Haydon: Director of People

07854 185127
julie.haydon@stmonicatrust.org.uk